Ingredients
The official page names six ingredients. The Supplement Facts panel lists twenty-two. Here is all of it.
The panel
We publish this because the official page does not. Everything below comes straight off it.
Quantified
Chromium, as chromium picolinate — 7 mcg, 20% of the daily value. That is the only per-ingredient figure on the panel, and it is a nutritional amount rather than a high dose.
Chromium is an essential trace mineral. It is involved in insulin signalling and carbohydrate handling, and deficiency is uncommon in people eating a varied diet. Whether supplementing it changes weight in someone who is not deficient is an open question in the literature.
The blend
Twenty-one ingredients, one shared total of 15.47 mg, and no breakdown.
| Ingredient | Where it sits | Amount |
|---|---|---|
| Chromium (as chromium picolinate) | Listed separately | 7 mcg · 20% DV |
| Maca root | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| African Mango seed | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Grape seed | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Guarana seed | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Eleuthero root | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Astragalus membranaceus root | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Green Tea leaf | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Gymnema Sylvestre leaf | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Forskohlii root | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Cayenne Pepper fruit | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Grapefruit seed | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Panax Ginseng root | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Raspberry Ketones | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| L-Glutamine | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| L-Tyrosine | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| L-Arginine | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Beta Alanine | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| Monoammonium Glycyrrhizinate | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| GABA | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| L-Tryptophan | Inside the blend | Not stated |
| L-Carnitine HCl | Inside the blend | Not stated |
Serving size 1 ml · 30 servings per container · 0 calories. Sourced from concentrates at 20:1 and 10:1 extract equivalents, per the panel. Other ingredients: Water, Natural flavors, Potassium sorbate, Stevia, Xylitol, Citrus extract.
What to make of it
Fifteen milligrams is a small total. Divided across twenty-one ingredients it averages well under a milligram each, and several of these compounds are studied at hundreds of milligrams. Extract concentration (20:1 and 10:1) partly offsets that, but not by the order of magnitude the gap implies.
A proprietary blend hides the distribution. There is no way to know whether the 15.47 mg is split evenly or dominated by one or two cheap ingredients. Labelling law permits this; it just means the buyer cannot check.
The marketing picks six of twenty-two. That is not dishonest — they are the recognisable names — but it does mean the impression the sales page gives is of a simpler, more focused formula than the label describes.
The boundary. SodaFit is a dietary supplement, not a medicine. It does not diagnose, treat, cure or prevent obesity, type 2 diabetes, metabolic syndrome or any other diagnosed condition, and it is no substitute for medication you have been prescribed. If weight is a clinical concern for you, that is a conversation with a doctor rather than a purchase.
Order today
The 6-bottle package brings it to $49 a bottle, ships free across the US and saves you $780 against the regular price.
Backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee · no subscription
From $49 a bottleSave up to $780 · 60-day guarantee
Buy now